Skip to main content

Music Review: Last Man Dancing by Jake Shears – A Classic Dance Album

By Tuesday 13 June 2023Amazon, Music & Radio, Reviews

Former frontman of the Scissor Sisters, Jake Shears recently released his 2nd album Last Man Dancing. His first album was self-titled.

Last Man Dancing is essentially a classic dance album. Each track is an epic foray of music that must be danced to.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. Too Much Music
  2. Do the Television
  3. Voices (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  4. I Used To Be In Love
  5. Really Big Deal
  6. Last Man Dancing
  7. 8 Ball (feat. Le Chev)
  8. Devil Came Down Dancing
  9. Mess of Me
  10. Doses (feat. Big Freedia)
  11. Radio Eyes
  12. Diamonds Don’t Burn

My favourite track is Last Man Dancing. You can buy the album on Amazon here.

Blog soon,


Share on Social Media:

Sign up to my monthly newsletter:

Leave a Reply